5 Photos from Provo, Utah

I received in my inbox this week a flight itinerary. That’s right. A ticket confirmation.

But you know, before I embark on my next trip abroad or announce my next adventure, I just want to say:

Holy cats. I am one lucky girl.

I live in a beautiful place RIGHT NOW. Fall Provo 2013 (9)

Fall Provo 2013 (1)

Y-Mountain

Fall Provo 2013 (12)

Provo Fall Daniel Fifield Provo BYU 2013  (3)

Just some bagpipes on the side of BYU campus. Just you know, everyday DELIGHT.

Provo Temple BYU 2013 (1)

And I have so much to be thankful for.

Leave a Reply

